I Love Rings & Things

Love Wings (3rd eye Chakra)

J'aime: I Love

$ 55.55

Indigo Blue Heart goldfilled  bezzled on gold fill 18” chain. 

Indigo Blue Represnets the 3rd Eye Chakra; Vision beyond 3D

The sixth chakra is referred to as:

  • Third eye chakra
  • Brow chakra
  • Ajna chakra
  • Bhru Madhya
  • Dvidak Padma

The most common Sanskrit name for the Third eye chakra is “Ajna”, which means “command” and “perceiving”.

This chakra is related to the “supreme element”, which is the combination of all the elements in their pure form.

The third eye chakra is most commonly represented with the color purple or bluish purple. The auric color of third eye chakra energy can also be seen as translucent purple or bluish white.

Rather than by its color, it is characterized by the quality of its luminescence or soft radiance that reminds us of the moon light.

Related Products